Our servers automatically temporarily block you from any service you attempt to log into and fail several times. The block duration is 30 minutes and each service. This is setup for your security, anyone attempting to access your account by guessing your password will have few attempts.
If you forget your password, please submit a support ticket and we can reset the password for you. If you do get blocked we can remove the block or you can wait 30 minutes for it to expire. If you become blocked twice within 2 hours you'll be permanently blocked and will need to drop us a support ticket to get unblocked.